Hi Everyone! In my last Post I said that I would Post about a Pokemon thing. Here it is! What his Post is about is that there is a new Pokemon Event at Toys R Us ( Only U.S.A) where if you own a copy of either Pokemon Black or Pokemon White you can receive a Secret Egg! Follow the Instructions below:

. Own a copy of Pokemon Black or White

. Go to a Toys’R Us in the U.S.A

. Go to the menu on Pokemon Black or White and Select Mystery Gift

. Select Recive Gift

. Select Get Via Wireless

. Watch as you Recive the Egg!

. Make sure you have atleast one space in your Party.

. Go to any Pokemon Center on Pokemon Black or White and talk to the delivery man to pick up the Egg.

. Wait for it to hatch!

…..And that is how you get the Egg! Well, I better get the Egg then! Bye! (If this gets at least One Comment saying that they have got the Egg then I might make a Pokemon Blog)